What's New

New Directors and SEEF Grant Success

The CSHC is proud to announce the results of the recent election of directors:

  • Rick Collins
  • Georgia Ginnivan
  • Hannah Neumayer
  • Tom Stayner
  • Meghan Thomas-Richards

Congratulations to them all, and also to the others that nominated.

In other exciting Coop news, we have received $1,605.79
in a SEEF grant from the Vice-Chancellor at the ANU. We’ll use this grant to purchase a projector for movie nights and show-and-tell, an interesting new event we’ll be bringing to the community next semester.

AGM Minutes to follow shortly

Drop a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *